Honest2bloglog's Blog

A little dose of therapy

Complaining August 20, 2009

Filed under: Complaints — honest2bloglog @ 12:29 am

I love to complain, do you have something to complain about?

 

6 Responses to “Complaining”

  1. Shari Says:

    I hate it when people talk on their cell phones when they go through the drive thru or anywhere where they are supposed to be talking to people. It is rude and it holds up the line.

  2. Dave Says:

    That is very sad to hear. I am sorry that you are going through a hard time, if you ever want to chat, my email is listed above. I will keep you in my prayers

  3. honest2bloglog Says:

    OMG, I hate that you can’t pick your family, ooohhh, they make me soooooo mad. I want to get as far away from Washington as I can. I can’t stand my mom or my sisters.

  4. Jackie Says:

    Hey, I just wanted to take a second to complain about my job. I am so tired of people that think they are better than you just because you are in customer service. We work harder than those asses who never lift a finger.

    • honest2bloglog Says:

      I agree with you. I am a hair stylist by choice. I have a Bachelors in Marketing but I like doing hair. It is a customer service oriented business. I am in a ritzy area and have to deal with a lot of snobby people, I call them plateauopians, haha. We live on the Plateau, they are all alike. It seems like the people with the most money are the worst. But I find that dressing up and looking the part helps a lot. I am not saying conform, because trust me, I don’t do that but when it comes to work, it helps a lot and makes my day go smoother. Thanks for the reply!

  5. Seceret Says:

    After making a huge mistake in the beginning and ended up having a 3some with this guy and girl, I got prego and ended up trying to make something work with this stranger, who I hated from the beginning and blame for what has happened to me and my previous relationship. I base everything off of my first true love and the way that he treated me and nothing seems to live up to that. So, that relationship ran its course fast and ended. I ended it pretty fast. So, I met this other guy and at first he reminded me of my first relationship that I missed oh so much. Then we started dating and partying a lot and just having fun. Then…………it got serious and we moved in together.
    I am sick of my life and the way it has turned out. I want more, something different from all of this. I keep making one mistake after the other and I don’t want to do it anymore. I met this guy about 3 yrs ago, the guy I mentioned above and since then we had a kid and got married recently. I should have listened to my heart and not done it. Now I have 2 kids with 2 guys and I am not happy. When I say not happy, I really mean it. I feel bad for bringing kids into this. I love them but if I could do it all over again, I wouldn’t. Everything has changed between us. I got with him for the wrong reasons and now…….it’s not like he is a awful person but we clash about everything. It is a lot worse since we got married and had the baby. It just got way to complicating. I don’t know what to do and I am screaming on the inside for a change. He wants to make things work but I feel like it is just because of our baby and for the wrong reasons. It is a lot better to be happy away from each other than to fight together. I want to be alone for awhile and do the things that I want to do and not have to answer to anyone for anything and just be myself, without someone judging me and what I do and want to do. I am a adult, I need to feel somewhat free and start to be happy again on my own, without someone else. Easier said than done.


Leave a Reply

