Honest2bloglog's Blog

A little dose of therapy

Tell me your fantasies and Desires August 20, 2009

Filed under: Fantasies/Desires — honest2bloglog @ 12:13 am

I love sex stories! And poems….

 

4 Responses to “Tell me your fantasies and Desires”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    I always wondered what it would be like with 2 guys in the same bed. Something about that just seems dirty and fun!

  2. honest2bloglog Says:

    Hmmm… I have thought about it but I personally like 2 girls and 1 guy, lol! Girls are better looking 🙂 Thanks for the post

  3. Erin Says:

    I have a crush on this guy and he is so hot. I think about what I want to do to him all the time and I really want to just take him in the bathroom and fu%^ him so hard, he has no idea that I feel this way.

  4. honest2bloglog Says:

    So, tell him that you like him or lust him, lol. Think about it, we only live once and we get one shot to do what we want to do, so make it a good life full of things that you did and not things that you didn’t . I know that it is easier said than done, but, good luck!


Leave a Reply

